Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks so much again for the frontpage. And to the voters who helped it get Daily 2nd. I are happy now.

UPDATE: I just want to stress this as much as possible. This episode is a bit different because it's a holiday episode and was done pretty fast. This isn't where the series is headed. And I'll be spending more time on the next episode. I make no apologies though. You can't have the same thing every time. I still like this one.
-------
A very Bad Guys Halloween.

Yeah, this is just a little over a week after releasing episode 2. They probably won't all be this quick. I just wanted to hurry and do a Halloween episode for fun. Because of that, it's not going to be the best in the series, and its format is a wee bit different. But I still think it's pretty good.

But, I'll take some more time with the next one. Hopefully it'll be out before mid November, and hopefully it'll be the best yet.

Reviews


Shifty55Shifty55

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2005

Good

Others were much better, dont rush comic genious man :) (where exactly were the badguys anyway)


ChrisNosal responds:

Yeah, I only rushed this one because it's for Halloween. I don't plan on doing that every time.

There weren't really bad guys, but the kids had the accents.


d8e21w89d8e21w89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2005

Like most others have said.

I loved the last 2. Since their arrival on the frontpage I've probably watched them like 10 times each. But this one is slightly lacking. I didn't really laugh at the others because I have problem laughing at something unless its the funniest goddamn thing I've ever seen, but that's another story. Just improve on the wit, and slow down a bit on the cussing. Still funny though, so keep making more.


ChrisNosal responds:

Yeah, this episode is just different than the others because it's a holiday ep. It is what it is. But don't think that this is where the series is headed. It's just a short diversion.

Thanks.


notoriousnotorious

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 26, 2005

really good

but the first two were even funnier. I think it starts to get old after awhile.



MoglyMogly

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 26, 2005

not as good as the others

got a bit boring. go watch the first then try to replicate its funnyness



Scourge-of-the-LameScourge-of-the-Lame

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 26, 2005

Rofl Waffles

You are a comic god. Never stop making these.