Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks so much again for the frontpage. And to the voters who helped it get Daily 2nd. I are happy now.

UPDATE: I just want to stress this as much as possible. This episode is a bit different because it's a holiday episode and was done pretty fast. This isn't where the series is headed. And I'll be spending more time on the next episode. I make no apologies though. You can't have the same thing every time. I still like this one.
-------
A very Bad Guys Halloween.

Yeah, this is just a little over a week after releasing episode 2. They probably won't all be this quick. I just wanted to hurry and do a Halloween episode for fun. Because of that, it's not going to be the best in the series, and its format is a wee bit different. But I still think it's pretty good.

But, I'll take some more time with the next one. Hopefully it'll be out before mid November, and hopefully it'll be the best yet.

Reviews


EdvinylEdvinyl

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

wasnt the best

sorry dude but this one wasnt as funny as the previous two.
good animation but it seems the humor has dried up a little, or is it just a "comedians block" ?



Tet-OffensiveTet-Offensive

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

funny

not as good as the second but still a damn good flash :P



halloxinationhalloxination

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

Very good

I really really really love Bad Guys, nice work!



Dan-yellDan-yell

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

Gave me a little giggle.

I'm really glad you called him Frankenstein's Monster. I hate when people call him Frankenstein, it annoys the hell out of me. The book was about Dr. Frankenstein!! Geez, people are so dumb.

Anyway, cute, I liked it.



HiemstraHiemstra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

I liked it

let's just get to the point, this is a good flash movie