Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks so much again for the frontpage. And to the voters who helped it get Daily 2nd. I are happy now.

UPDATE: I just want to stress this as much as possible. This episode is a bit different because it's a holiday episode and was done pretty fast. This isn't where the series is headed. And I'll be spending more time on the next episode. I make no apologies though. You can't have the same thing every time. I still like this one.
-------
A very Bad Guys Halloween.

Yeah, this is just a little over a week after releasing episode 2. They probably won't all be this quick. I just wanted to hurry and do a Halloween episode for fun. Because of that, it's not going to be the best in the series, and its format is a wee bit different. But I still think it's pretty good.

But, I'll take some more time with the next one. Hopefully it'll be out before mid November, and hopefully it'll be the best yet.

Reviews


spartan-ghostspartan-ghost

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

love you dude

You sir, are my freakin' hero



KingKaze187KingKaze187

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

nice

i fuckin love the bad guys series even though this one wasnt as funny as the first two i still laughed my ass off keep up the good work and never stop making these



Viris69Viris69

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

dont listen to lenkid

make these as fast as you can. they're halarious. and i want to see more. your series might be one of the funniest ones i've seen. keep on making them. but faster


ChrisNosal responds:

No, I actually agree with him. I don't want to churn out one a week. I'm going to take more time on the next one.

Thanks though.


LenkidLenkid

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

Watch out

You're really funny, but you have to watch out. Blasting out this many this fast will kill the series. Slow down, take your time and polish each one.


ChrisNosal responds:

I agree, it was just this episode that'll be like that.


NineEyedSheepNineEyedSheep

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

downhill, fast.

I absolutely love the BadGuys series. This was a major disappointment, it seemed as if you were TRYING to make it funny (even though thats what always happens) but it was obvious this time and it didnt make me laugh. I laughed at the wolf part, a bit. thats about it. Please please PLEASE use the random humor that was used in the last 2! "Bitch Im a spy" "WHOA! THATS NOT BOOBIES!" "I am the ancient god of... BITCHSMACKING!!!"

gotta love it. I voted a 4 on this just for respect purposes, but please don't disapoint us next time.


ChrisNosal responds:

I probably shouldn't have called this episode 3. It made people expect too much. This is just a holiday thing I threw together.

Thanks.