Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 3:34 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 27, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 2, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Thanks so much again for the frontpage. And to the voters who helped it get Daily 2nd. I are happy now.

UPDATE: I just want to stress this as much as possible. This episode is a bit different because it's a holiday episode and was done pretty fast. This isn't where the series is headed. And I'll be spending more time on the next episode. I make no apologies though. You can't have the same thing every time. I still like this one.
-------
A very Bad Guys Halloween.

Yeah, this is just a little over a week after releasing episode 2. They probably won't all be this quick. I just wanted to hurry and do a Halloween episode for fun. Because of that, it's not going to be the best in the series, and its format is a wee bit different. But I still think it's pretty good.

But, I'll take some more time with the next one. Hopefully it'll be out before mid November, and hopefully it'll be the best yet.

Reviews


60Cent60Cent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

somewhere in the middle

it was better than the first one,but still not good enough to beat the second.take your time and make a decent fourth part,cause this is one of the best animations on ng.



Honk-HonkHonk-Honk

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

Stupid ass mummy, you call that a dance?

What the fuck was that? I'll tell you what that was.

THAT WAS FRICKIN AWESOME! Although it's not as good as BadGuys 1 and 2, it's still pretty damn funny.



cyberpixiecyberpixie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

hey whatsup lets be friends

This is violent crude and overall disgusting and therfore I am stealing your internet forever. Now you can never eat your communism filled hell hole of a christmas. I mean who the hell names christmas halloween. There are no fucking zombies and ghosts at christmas. Or candy. Maybe you should just be shot because I think Jesus died on christmas not some tricker treater faggots.



Shade-boyShade-boy

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

hahaha i love these

funny shit man funny shit
i just love how you make them so fucking fast
keep it up



JaconWesJaconWes

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

WAHOO ZOMBIE~!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oi gte the ale and pork were celebratin!!!!!
I congratulate u on another flash well done i raise my Goblet to u!!!
All ur BadGuys are belong to Chris Nosal!!!!!