Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 8:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

This movie was meant to be shown at G8 leaders summit in July 2005. Though shortly before the event they decided it is indecent to show famous country leaders in animal image. But we’ve always known they’re such animals, right? In the savage world of wild politics...

Reviews


lei-ji-houlei-ji-hou

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2005

excellent!

nice graphics and great message too!



metallicafan5021metallicafan5021

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

i got to say i liked the graphics of the video

the graphics in the video were pretty good it was alright but i like the message in closeing the best part was the graphics i found



FlipGarrisonFlipGarrison

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

Terry Pratchett References are Love

I think my favorite bits were the sad GW Buffalo and the reference to teh four elephants and the great A'Tuin. :3 Nice.



Sorrow-AerisSorrow-Aeris

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2005

Great

This was a great flash, it's really clear about what it's about.
Great.



Tetra82Tetra82

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2005

Great job!

This was a really great flash with a really great message at the end. We're destroying our world, but there are some people out there trying to make a difference and it diffinetly isn't our government. It sucks that they didn't let you show this at the G8. Maybe it would have opened some eyes.