Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 8:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 27, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

This movie was meant to be shown at G8 leaders summit in July 2005. Though shortly before the event they decided it is indecent to show famous country leaders in animal image. But we’ve always known they’re such animals, right? In the savage world of wild politics...

Reviews


TassleHoff75TassleHoff75

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

I have a philosohpy about this sort of thing...

Screw with nature as much as possible!

5/5



SpudmonkeyIncSpudmonkeyInc

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 13, 2005

Good movie

Funny way of making a good point.

To the guy before me: "nature can always rebound"? That's ludicrous! The planet has evolved to what it is today over millions and millions of years. If we "kill everything" on this planet, the human species will die out too, and then life will have to rebuild over another ridiculously large amount of time.

The relationship between humans and nature should be a symbiotic one, where both benifit, but as it is now we are a parasite eating away at the natural resources of the planet, faster than any creature that has ever existed before. And for anyone who hasn't studied biology ever - when the host dies, so does the parasite.


People find this review helpful!

PhongstarPhongstar

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2005

Five.

I disagree with that statement, "take care of nature ...". Even if we manage to kill everything in this world (which is highly impossible), nature can always rebound.



morriswillismorriswillis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2005

great

i liked it and the meaning was good
but wat i liked most was busgh as a moose or watever he was



KewlenoughKewlenough

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

it was good

it really tought me alot and mostly i like the moral "take care of nature or nature will take care of us"