Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 8:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

This movie was meant to be shown at G8 leaders summit in July 2005. Though shortly before the event they decided it is indecent to show famous country leaders in animal image. But we’ve always known they’re such animals, right? In the savage world of wild politics...

Reviews


Ian-StormsIan-Storms

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

Funny

Hahahaha, that was fucking funny!
Never seen more bullshit then here in this movie!
Americans care about Enviroment(!!!!) Thats the most ridiculous thing I've ever heard!
Americans dont give a fuck about anything that is related to this planet.
When I was in america, to visit my relatives, I'we gone shopping with some of my noname relative and she went in front of the store, and when she locked the car, she left the machine going, cos she wanted the aircondicioning to keep going so that when she returnes to the car, she has still a cold car inside. Cos she doesnt like sweating....
Well what else can i say,, and she was there for an hour shopping, and all the time the car kept going.Just for her fucking ass not to overwheat.(!!) So i guess she didint have a brain at all, or if she had it the air conditioning froze it, so it was no longer working.

But the whole America doesn't give a shit about Enviroment.
And you know why?
Because it is a fucked up Continent, and all people there are totall brainwashed.
God bless America... should rather be, God redeem America!

But the flash is great and very true.



Gunner2k5Gunner2k5

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

Wow..

"that the us cares about the environment, just remember bush refused to ratify the kyoto protocol which was intended to reduce harmfull emissions that cause global warming.
Its too bad that nature can't defend actually defend itself, by the time we kill ourselves off it may be too late for the rest of the planet.

im a little confused as to what the animals really were, it doesn['t seem like they are the real officials represented by animals (since bush would never sign an agreement to exterminate humanity) so are they representives for the animals for each country? (but the buffalo's name was "bush"? huh?)

besides that confusion its a great flash, and very sad too

go ahead and say "omg stfu u f4G hippy" ill just ignore you"

And he'll just ignore you.

Great short. And i for one know where your coming from. People today are taking nature to lightly, even as i type, thousands if not millions of animals are dying; either being choked to death, or human causes. We all know it, someday we ARE going to wipe out human nature, me, i have no doubt about it.

Ok just because that quote i copyed from that nob 'ed mi going to knock him flat down by correcting him.

1) "it doesn['t seem like they are the real officials represented by animals (since bush would never sign an agreement to exterminate humanity)" Ok this, you must of been sleeping whilst watching. This did happen, but it's based on human's destroying the enviroment, not about world leader's being animals. I don't even think he intended anyone to think that. He's just trying to get across what he think's is happening.

2)"(but the buffalo's name was "bush"? huh?)"
Yet once again, basing your facts on the world leader(s) when you having took anything in what happend AFTER it shown them at first.

Well thats all for me. It was great watching, unlucky it didn't pass. Seem's like everyone is thinking of the leader's. Not what it's based on, Good luck in the future.


People find this review helpful!

JumungusJumungus

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

anyone who says

that the us cares about the environment, just remember bush refused to ratify the kyoto protocol which was intended to reduce harmfull emissions that cause global warming.
Its too bad that nature can't defend actually defend itself, by the time we kill ourselves off it may be too late for the rest of the planet.

im a little confused as to what the animals really were, it doesn['t seem like they are the real officials represented by animals (since bush would never sign an agreement to exterminate humanity) so are they representives for the animals for each country? (but the buffalo's name was "bush"? huh?)

besides that confusion its a great flash, and very sad too

go ahead and say "omg stfu u f4G hippy" ill just ignore you



FekeFeke

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

Like a glove!

Wow, you really got the look-a-likes to be so similar. You must've copied them or something, beacuse the facial lines are so similar!
A great meening behind it all, and a good way to show it.

Please, make more political movies! You deliver your message!



sakR9sakR9

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

My Favourite

It's true it's a little... not completely right, but it was so touching, and the message it was sending is so important. Thanks for making it.