Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2005 | 8:45 AM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place October 27, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Politics
    Politics Rather than trying to choose sides, we find it is much more fun to bash everything political.

Author Comments

This movie was meant to be shown at G8 leaders summit in July 2005. Though shortly before the event they decided it is indecent to show famous country leaders in animal image. But we’ve always known they’re such animals, right? In the savage world of wild politics...

Reviews


therealeviljoetherealeviljoe

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

meh.....not bad....

but not great....it had a great message, and i liked the whole theme of it....and the music was ok......buuuuuuutttttttttttttt i jsut didn't like it. it lacked voice acting, humor, and you could have done a bit more research for it. Its a politicol movie! there was tons of room for satire in it. for one you really could have struck at bushes "clean air act" (which dose more to ruin the air than an army's worh of humers). hell you could have at least done more than just show stuff snezing!

good idea...bad excuition. and anyone who dissagrees can either bite thier own cocks or I.M. me and say it to my perveribal face



davedevilzdavedevilz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

well

G. DUBYA BUSH AND GOOD OLD RICHARD NIXON BEST FRIENDS 4 EVER



Swedish-EroticaSwedish-Erotica

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

LOL, nice.

Good job and fine skills.

Ha! like Bush would hesitate to wipe out mankind.

For the record I'm not a Bush hater, I'm just a dick.



SuaSideSuaSide

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

loved Blair

tony blair and bush were so fukin funny. i want 2 c more, mayb u have more ima way 2 check



shmicknameshmickname

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

excellent

i'm canadian, and i just love the way you made him look. beaver, eh? good choice!

although all of the artwork work was excellent, i especially enjoyed how well you merged everyone's human faces with animal faces. you can really tell who is who without even looking at the respective country flags!

good work 5/5