Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2005 | 6:29 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 25, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.
  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

18+, though the fanbase of JTHM is probably more like 12- ,PFFFFFFFFT!

Reviews


happynoodleboyjthmhappynoodleboyjthm

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 27, 2006

I'm in love with you.

I had to make an account just to review this. I'm obsessed with Jhonen's work (I'm wearing my Johnny shirt right now), and your adaptation of it is great. I'm sure he would be proud, if he were here, and not on other planets killing people. It needed more Happy Noodle Boy though.



Burning-AnarchyBurning-Anarchy

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2006

WOW!!!!

THAT WAS GREAT!!!! i have been a vasquez fan forever and this is the best flash i have ever seen based on his work. NICE JOB!!!


Tobunshi responds:

I'm SO glad I have the loving respect from yet another 16-year-old Vasquez fan. Really.


ScarThePredatorScarThePredator

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

I love you

I liked how you actually put parts of the comic in the flash.


Tobunshi responds:

I have a lot of lovers recently


Ciyu334Ciyu334

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 25, 2006

Wow!

I love this flash! I'm a big fan of Jhonen and his work, I t hought you did an excellent job on this, keep up the good work man!!!


Tobunshi responds:

Oh man, I was about to go downhill from here, until I saw you told me to keep up the good work. Thanks.


xRobinxxRobinx

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

Whee!

x3 You rock. ILU. xD I'm a big fan of Jhonen and adored this. ^^ The song's cool, Fits the video. I loved the ending with Squee screaming. xD Poor little Squee.


Tobunshi responds:

Poor little Squee, indeed!