Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2005 | 6:29 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 25, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.
  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

18+, though the fanbase of JTHM is probably more like 12- ,PFFFFFFFFT!

Reviews


xenogarxenogar

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 19, 2011

I love it.

I love it, the music fits with his life, but it being in color just takes away from the darkness of Johnny's world. But, aside from that, everything is perfect.


People find this review helpful!
Tobunshi responds:

It started off as a little project of just Johnny walking (you can see it in the very beginning), but I also wanted to see if I could get the right colors to keep the tone. Apparently, I've failed!


Lazykid0Lazykid0

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2011

Totally fricken awesome

Sorrry ot hear about the youtube thing you should just put it back up and if there were other versions it would of been obvious if yours was posted first just like youtube to forget to check.


People find this review helpful!
Tobunshi responds:

I also had a message on my website that said it was mine (my website's down now), and the website link was in the video itself. Apparently if you report a youtube video enough, they'll just take it down without any basic research (including reading the fucking author comments). Thanks for the support.


davids13davids13

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2011

cool

nice animation, ot also remeber me one of my friends
jajajaja



JACKiESAURUSREXJACKiESAURUSREX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 21, 2011

this...is....AMAZING

i love it. This is the best JtHM video i have ever seen!!! Great job on the drawings and the song matches him perfectly lol. This is just awesome.



happybunnyntxhappybunnyntx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

If i could vote higher i would!

My two great loves!! JTHM and Reel Big Fish!! :D will you marry me? please? this totally made my day! Great job on the drawings, they were perfect. Especially Squee at the end. ^_^


People find this review helpful!
Tobunshi responds:

No. I won't marry you.