Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2005 | 6:29 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 25, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.
  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

18+, though the fanbase of JTHM is probably more like 12- ,PFFFFFFFFT!

Reviews


GrizzleyGrizzley

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2005

that was pretty funny

in a goth kind of way. but it was still funny. i like the animation style. it was cool.



islandlifeislandlife

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2005

Start Dancin

Come start Dancin with me. Man I just going to do dance right now. You did great with this.



LarkenCypherLarkenCypher

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2005

Wow!!

First of all, that is my favorite Reel Big Fish song. Awesome choice of music! Second, you had a fun, satirical style with incredible animation. I haven't seen this quality in a very long time. Keep up the good work. I want to see more from you.



BrotherWitchBrotherWitch

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 24, 2005

J..JJ...JOHNNY!!! NNY!! I fucking love you!

Holy shit. I never thought I would see someone actually capture NNY properly. You got the story boards striaght, went right along with the comics/book, the color, the artwork all perfect!

I didn't think I was going to like the song, but it went perfectly with the story. Great job. From a true JTHM fan, great job indeed!


Tobunshi responds:

I just KNEW what I was going to do when I first heard the song, and I love Reel Big Fish, so it all works out.


JerkincowJerkincow

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2005

I liked it a lot

I thought the animation quailty was amazing! It looked really really good. The animation was better than most of the crap that gets put on TV. I really liked it!


People find this review helpful!