Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2005 | 6:29 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 25, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Goth
    Goth Dark and twisted, just like you.
  • Invader Zim
    Invader Zim A series of tributes to the cult classic cartoon!

Author Comments

18+, though the fanbase of JTHM is probably more like 12- ,PFFFFFFFFT!

Reviews


UndeadPriest123UndeadPriest123

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2009

nice

i really do like this there are 2 things i always find the same spot (not a problem) and what are the demon cheerleaders for?



GurgjiGurgji

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 26, 2009

LAWELSOME!

see what i did there...? i combined LAWL and AWESOME!

All seriousness though the fact that you animated a JTHM comic to a song by REEL BIG FISH is just funny as shit. i highly doubt that johnen approves but w/e it was awesome haha.



StormlordroxStormlordrox

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

Yes!

Actually, i think that the song actually does fit the comic perfectly. Nny's little problem of randomly killing people who pis him off starts because said people don't keep their mouths shut. JTHM is laden heavily with dark humour, but it remains the most (and some would say only) meaningful series that Jhonen has done. Despite this, and all the serious stuff depicted in the comic, the actual tone of the comic is really quite light and...But i digress. Anyway, awesome job, Your work is epic :D


People find this review helpful!

AtholAndersonAtholAnderson

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2009

WIN!

Some say that the music dosent fit with the tone of the comic, which it dosent...but thats why I like it so much, it appeals to my sense of the obsured.


Tobunshi responds:

tyvm.


Hobo-SexualHobo-Sexual

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2009

Addicted

Soo I have spent 99% of my "Study time" watching this over and over again. Congratulations, you have managed to combine two of my favorite things together. Great job, absolutely love this and have passed it on to my friends.