Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2005 | 4:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

We would like to thank all the VAs for their amazing works in this session. THis marks the 16th session out of 18 of the series, Xin.

Reviews


rcosansrcosans

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

woa it rocks

this movie rocks i love it i cant get enoth of it 800,000,000,000,000
out of 10



Vasily-KlVasily-Kl

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2006

WOW

WOW guys it sounds kind like my old school

1)Except u cant hurt teachers but our principal was pulling the strings on 4of the best and sntrongest people in school

2)I had to fight 2 of the 4 people I brudally won (dont ask how) and after that day (when my parents saw the damage that i had) I swiched schools



Kenshin25Kenshin25

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2005

great work!

I've always been a fan of anime. And your work is great. I've been with you guys since XIN#1. I've even watched the old episodes twice. The story is different, yet draws you into it. keep it up, and I can't wait for XIN#17.



robohoboXrobohoboX

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2008

so beautiful

Legend actually throwin down, weird know it all Sylvia being manhandled, and hanto being beat down with his own style!! XD just BEAUTIFUL


People find this review helpful!

pascalsimonspascalsimons

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

owned

It's worth a full score. Loved the fight scenes, the same kinda stuff as in Dragonball Z.