Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2005 | 4:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

We would like to thank all the VAs for their amazing works in this session. THis marks the 16th session out of 18 of the series, Xin.

Reviews


DemonicIntelektDemonicIntelekt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 4, 2006

damn! i love this series..it gets betta and betta

i loved it



tobz3tobz3

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2006

AMAZING

the best series ever i've seen every1 and can't wait 4 the next one
this one is by far the best especially the music is just brilliant



GeminiX7GeminiX7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 1, 2006

An amazing series...

At first glance, I was a bit turned off by the graphics, but is see that the simplicity allows for more fluid. A great storyline, deep characters and awesome fighting styles make this feel like true anime at its finest. Congrats!



LenlyraLenlyra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2006

AWESOME!!

I've watched all the sessions today, and I LOVE THIS SERIES. In the beginning, it wasn't very interesting, but the second part really had me caught up with it. The graphics have really improved, as well as the storyline, and the fighting is a little bit better then the first part. Please hurry and finish 17 and 18!! I really can't wait to see them!!
So are we ever going to find out why the series is REALLY called XIN and not Ghai, or Andre, or something else?



Amidamaru666Amidamaru666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2006

Amazing.

Xin is the perfect flash series! While the graphics and sound, are not what they could be, thats not really important, and I understand that this can't always be helped. This flash combines the perfect ammout of action, and a gripping story line. I can't wait to see what will happen next. Good job, Keep it up! And please finnish session 17 and 18 soon!!