Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2005 | 4:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

We would like to thank all the VAs for their amazing works in this session. THis marks the 16th session out of 18 of the series, Xin.

Reviews


porteryanporteryan

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2006

blah blah blah

im getting tired to answer these flash the same thing that ive done wit these other episodes



dr-bob91dr-bob91

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 18, 2006

damn

damn you it was just getting good to you fucker............. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr



agressive-alpine7agressive-alpine7

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2006

Very well done.

The graphics were, once again, great. The sound was ok but some of the music was a little fuzzy at the end and the story was good, and there was a lot of violence. I really, REALLY want to finish this series so I can start having a life again. Seriously.



smortissmortis

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2006

.......................................

well awesome as allways.....



ANIME123ANIME123

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2006

done.

just finished watching all of xin so far, and its crazy to see how you improved.Just wanted to say great job again..cant wait for the next one

(and i know theres a 17, i watched it already. . . good job on that too)