Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 24, 2005 | 4:09 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 25, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • XIN
    XIN Enter a world where corruption and corporal punishment have taken over the education system.

Author Comments

We would like to thank all the VAs for their amazing works in this session. THis marks the 16th session out of 18 of the series, Xin.

Reviews


RainingBulletsRainingBullets

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2006

hey, session 17 is on their site but not here...

well i maybe the last one to know that but post it in newgrounds so we can give you 10 and 5!



Mew-ZakuroMew-Zakuro

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2006

>=o

Hurry up with 17 and 18!! I'm getting impatient. But good job with the flashbacks for the lackies and such. Really shed some light there. =D



MaliGnaMaliGna

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars April 7, 2006

eVoLuTioN

Finally I saw all the episodes. The first ones weren't very good, they seem to make nonsense violence episode trough episode, but then a history was born. The fight scenes are growing in quality. Good work.



Monkey-goldMonkey-gold

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2006

Best so far!

Ive dedicated my afternoon to watch all of them, they are great, keep up the good work, looking forward to see the next one.



Unique-MadnessUnique-Madness

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 7, 2006

Xin #17

Xin 16 is great and 17 is a lot better. I saw 17 on life.1 site.