Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2005 | 12:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The Adventures of Joan and Mark" is the story of a one-armed boy and a one-eyed girl hunting bounties in the old west. Don't bother asking me "Why does this happen?" or "Why does that happen?", all the answers are in the cartoon, there is no deeper meaning.

SONG USED: "White" by Bon Bon Blanco. Kudos to Chris Choy for telling me the name!

~Hotdiggedy

Reviews


the-wondermonkthe-wondermonk

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 26, 2005

You're a silly author

That was cool. Wierd, but cool. I liked that. It obviously had lots of effort, and unlike stupid shit like that "Lost"wierd al thing that was on the front page, the song was choreographed well to the animation and fun. props, my friend. I loved the concept. one eyed girl and one armed boy. that's funny and reflective!


People find this review helpful!

Review-DudeReview-Dude

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 14, 2006

I'd be lying if...

I'd being lying if I didn't say that was one of the best japanese-western anime comedy music vid thingy ive ever seen. Great job!



gletchgletch

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 28, 2005

i dunno

i don't like it nor do i hate it but u have 2 work on the story line and a bit of interactivity wouldn't hurt



FarmageddonFarmageddon

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 25, 2005

Bad music.

Music makes or breaks a good flash. Maxwell Edison had great music that was well in sync with the animation, and I loved it. But I can't see why the hell you'd use that horrible Japanese crap in this one. Just because it's Japanese or some language you can't understand doesn't make it good. This is only my personal view, but it's a strong one. The music was absolutely repulsive.
The animation and story were both very nice. It reminded me of another movie called "Hoy Amo" something "++" somewhat.



demerakatanademerakatana

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 9, 2011

dude

if you make sequal NO FUCKING SPIDERS!!!!!!!!!!!!