Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2005 | 12:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The Adventures of Joan and Mark" is the story of a one-armed boy and a one-eyed girl hunting bounties in the old west. Don't bother asking me "Why does this happen?" or "Why does that happen?", all the answers are in the cartoon, there is no deeper meaning.

SONG USED: "White" by Bon Bon Blanco. Kudos to Chris Choy for telling me the name!

~Hotdiggedy

Reviews


S-KS-K

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2005

o_O

The very first thing I wondered was why such a strange concept was on the frontpage. My first clue was it was by HotDiggedyDemon which made me think ah hell you're just going to ride on the glory of maxwell edison, but at most this is only half the truth. Although maxwell looks more polished then this movie it was still entertaining and still worth watching although the sound quality sounded a little low, still a fun pretty harmless chibi style movie here



RockeeymonRockeeymon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2005

it was ok

it didnot make any sense at first but it was pretty origional



MurrayMurray

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 24, 2005

Interesting

You've drawn those characters and objects nicely. Good graphics in this flash. The music, I didn't really like it, but it did fit well with this flash. Quite an intersting story this flash has. Capturing big insects and getting cash for reward. Then, all the money went at the end. XD Nice work.



MrSnifflesMrSniffles

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

Cute

Bad music choice. Maybe just not my style. I liked the animation, though. But it was kinda weird. Especially the ending... with the undies in it. :[



daveyjondaveyjon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 30, 2005

good

I think one user said it all after reading a lot of the reviews. I don't think I have to say anymore.