Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 23, 2005 | 12:28 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 24, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 26, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

"The Adventures of Joan and Mark" is the story of a one-armed boy and a one-eyed girl hunting bounties in the old west. Don't bother asking me "Why does this happen?" or "Why does that happen?", all the answers are in the cartoon, there is no deeper meaning.

SONG USED: "White" by Bon Bon Blanco. Kudos to Chris Choy for telling me the name!

~Hotdiggedy

Reviews


reg-into-hellreg-into-hell

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 21, 2006

can you say..

PERFECT!!!! your style seems ALWAYS to amaze me... and the graphics were just outstanding... and lets not forget the message your trying to put out there. the flash fit extremely well with the song. finally- it was really cuuuute!
i swear man, you gotta make more



AdzL33tAdzL33t

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 16, 2006

Just Wonderful

Its nice to see some thing Original here at the Portal, If u perfected the Graphics I would have voted 10, this is simple, funny, creative, and riveting. I hope I see a talkie of this series. In a way, what you feel when you see a movie like this is more than appreciation. It's gratitude.

You know how easy it is to make dumb, no-brainer crappy Flash movies, and how incredibly hard it is to make a movie like this, where every minute of screen time can take days or weeks of work by u. I hope u'll make.



RFariasRFarias

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2006

I loved it.

I love your style, and this little video was just so, as the previous reviewer aptly put it, adorable! It was funny, and I really liked the characters. I would love to see more Joan and Mark, I enjoyed it very much.



DoomGirlMegDoomGirlMeg

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 24, 2006

This should be a cartoon on CartoonNetwork.

I absolutely loved it. It was adorable, and well animated. Had me giggling quite a bit.



Arman5554444Arman5554444

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 1, 2006

This Rocks!

I simply loved this! It would be great if you made another :) The song fitted very well with the movie and the characters were great!
I hope you make another adventure for them! If you do...

Good Luck!