Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 21, 2005 | 2:15 AM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place October 22, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

Thanks for fifth place, guys. By all means, let me know the flaws in this film (as long as you're not going to be a complete jackass like some reviewers proved themselves to be). Mind you that i take the time to rebuttle to everyone's reviews simply to return courtesy. You get what you give.

Glad my message got across. Keep 'em coming!

Reviews


ParadoXTimeParadoXTime

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 5, 2006

Ahhh that made me laugh my ass off

Great Job!

That Was Funny And Also True!

Because Like I Seen Many Flash And Like There Is 1 Mill. Views And Only Like 20 Thousand Votes

Yeah So I Hope To See More Of Your Flash Soon!

-Justin :)


stoners-lunchbox responds:

Cheers!


Muffin-man-canMuffin-man-can

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 3, 2006

that was...... great

IT really proves a point, great improvment from other submissions i have seen.


stoners-lunchbox responds:

Cheers!


AlcadeiasAlcadeias

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

Right on, Massimo.

Think this was the first flash of yours I saw, and I did what it said, but got fined for disturbing the peace because of the volume... >_> ANYWAYS, I understand where your coming from, and I'm just glad that the lil mouse dude ain't talking about me. Sorry to hear it's discontinued, but then I'm probably the only one that understands the depth of this flash. Anyways, keep it up and good work, and your ker-fuckin-rect, SIR!

P.S. Response's are greatly appriciated. ^_^


stoners-lunchbox responds:

Thanks!

It should be however clear by now that i respond to every review i receive, as long as it might take.

Thanks for the feedback!


PinballchicoPinballchico

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

A quick thank you

I've been watching newgrounds grow since 1999....and always loved this stuff...and It was this video that woke me up to the fact that I could be a member and actually help influence what goes on in the NG world......So THANK YOU.....your PSA has indeed fufilled part of its purpose


People find this review helpful!
stoners-lunchbox responds:

Thank God!

I was beginning to lose hope...

The fact that this influenced SOMEONE proves to me that one person CAN make some sort of difference in some way...

Peace out!


FamorgeFamorge

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2006

So damn true

*cracks knuckles* Long review. How fun.
Anyway, I totally agree with you on this. I noticed that awhile back, the view to vote ratio. I mean what is up with that? Let's look at the most viewed submission... A hentai Simdate game... SO SURPRISNG! Moving on... the views are 32,254,869 and the votes are 311,663 and the reviews are 8,191 (at the time I looked at it of course). That's such a huge friggin difference. What the hell is up with that? The fact to that flash is probably "ooo i getz to see boobies!!! EEEEEE *click*".
The crap that happens on newgrounds annoys me. Especially what happened on 2/23/06. The front page gets the most views of course. But why did a newly submitted flash get on the front page the same day it was submitted. It's pretty obvious it was gonna get daily feature for it. It had like 47,000 views and 3,000 votes or something and the one just second to that, views was like 1,700 with 291 votes. Now that right there is a problem, which I don't like. It was expected that the daily feature for that day would be the one on the front page. I mean it's not one of the worst things but I still don't like the difference between daily and 2nd that sometimes happens.
And to the last part of my rant. The specific voters... "OH I HATE 'FOMAY'!! ZERO" or "OMG!!! 'FOAMY'!!! FIVE!!!!". (best example I could use was Foamy) Those are the ones I don't like. They vote according to who made the flash and not the flash itself. Vote on the quality not the creator. Then you got OTHERS who give horrible reviews "OMG YOU SUCK AND SHOULD DIE!!! ZEROES!!!!!!!!" Umm... okaaaay than, someone forgot to calm down this morning.
Anyway.. Hope these people learn how to be a better part of the Newgrounds community... pfft like that's gonna happen, but meh... I'm happy to know there are at least smart people here. Hope you didn't mind the rant, dude. ^^; Well I'm outta here before I rant anymore.


stoners-lunchbox responds:

Nah, not a problem. This review panel's already become a "one-response per user" debate forum anyway.

Thanks for the feedback and i hope to hear more from you soon!