Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 17, 2005 | 12:50 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice October 19, 2005
  • Review Crew Pick October 19, 2005
  • Daily Feature October 18, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

UPDATE: Front page again! That's 2 animations in a row! Thank you very much. And also, thanks for the Daily Feature. You guys are awesome.
-------
Due to popular demand, here is the sequel to BadGuys. It's called "BadGuys2: Appeasing the Gods."

A lot of people said to make it longer, so I did. This one's about 3 and a half minutes. I hope you like it as much as the first one.

--Chris Nosal

Reviews


uzimaki320uzimaki320

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

Lawl at the fuckhead below me.

Hooray for the retard who didn't get any of the fucking jokes. In response,
1. When did you become the guy who decides what goes on the darts? Furthermore, if it was KILLING poison, the movie would end there, dumbshit.
2. Which has more potential for jokes, the God of the Sun and War or the God of Bitch Smacking?
3. It's called a fucking prank call, so what if it's an "ancient phone," when did you become the guy who decides whether gods need phones or not, and finally, IT'S A GODDAMN COMEDY, NOT A FUCKING HISTORY CHANNEL SPECIAL!


People find this review helpful!

lovetheancients100lovetheancients100

Rated 0 / 5 stars December 30, 2009

this was not as good as any of the others...

first: the booby trap darts are actually tipped with KILLING poison not HOLLYWOOD style K.O. poison. second: what the hell happened to the "ancient aztec good of the sun and war" which is one of the REAL gods they worshippd. finally: wat waz that stuff on the 'phone' A. its an ancient phone B. gods dont need PHONES and C. of course she'll have awsome titties shes 'the ancient aztec god of AWSOME TITTIES' pretty much self-explanitory isn't it?



Goku419Goku419

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2009

hilarious

STEPHEN HAS NO LEGS.
I dont care hes fucking fast!!


People find this review helpful!

therobonapkintherobonapkin

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2009

This one was the best one.

So great I almost wet my pants


People find this review helpful!

lesihentailuvalesihentailuva

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2009

fucking funnyyyyyyyyy

YALL A GENIUS G YOU DE ANCIENT GOD OF CRACKING PEOPLE THE FUCK UP


People find this review helpful!