Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2005 | 2:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 16, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Wow~! To everyone at Newgrounds, thank you for letting this be on front page.
MEDIUM Quality recommended.
This piece is party a sequal to the KAZAHANA: Intro that was made by Max Mao. Please check out the bonus features for more information on the project, and the full GGCC commercial.:) Special thanks to the VAs; Omahdon, Nick Tiner, and Kagome for their awesome voice work. I Hope you have fun watching it.

Reviews


ericgamerericgamer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

hmm the first of the series i seen...

i think thatt sonn newgrounds will be flooded with there serier ^_^ it was nicely made.... hmm i think that the KAZAHANA thing will stay for a loong time



LloydChristmasLloydChristmas

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

Great.

I love how the people in this episode are realistic. A man wants to see some boobies before he dies and the woman is tired of stabbing from behind. Classic.



Silverghost5000Silverghost5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

Awesome

I was beginning to wonder wether you guyes were even going to make that Kazahana series. Great job, I can see that you guyes put alot of effort into making this. I hope you guyes finish the next one soon.



VVithereDVVithereD

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

.

cool. :)



samurai-skillzsamurai-skillz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

very nice

overall thos was great, but the only thing that confused was why the fat guy didn't die. The stab wound would have been fatal and should have killed him and then after he kills the girl he orders some more videos like nothing happened. What about his wound? I dunno I thought he should have died in this one.