Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 15, 2005 | 2:47 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 16, 2005
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 19, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Anime
    Anime We've received tons of anime-themed submissions over the years!

Author Comments

Wow~! To everyone at Newgrounds, thank you for letting this be on front page.
MEDIUM Quality recommended.
This piece is party a sequal to the KAZAHANA: Intro that was made by Max Mao. Please check out the bonus features for more information on the project, and the full GGCC commercial.:) Special thanks to the VAs; Omahdon, Nick Tiner, and Kagome for their awesome voice work. I Hope you have fun watching it.

Reviews


CoozoneCoozone

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

woot.

this was nice, but i hope it doesnt mean that you guys have stopped making the Xin series. ive been waiting a while for the new one. please dont let me down.



bloodmoon1bloodmoon1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

girls gone coo coo!!

that was sweet i could sit here and right all the cool things about it but it would be easier for someone to just watch it awesome ending lol keep it up



sexyboy1989sexyboy1989

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

bravo

quiet possibly one of the best flashes made in NG

very professionally done



Turtlebuoy-In-TheseaTurtlebuoy-In-Thesea

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

Wow...

Good flash, actually had a plot behind the violence, and I was pretty suprised by the ending. Good job.



BayuBayu

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

Battle Royal?

have you watched battle Royal before you made this? cuz of the radar and japanse ish things anyways nice movie didnt got bored during it