Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2005 | 3:43 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 9, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place October 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

We are honored by the love that we've been getting, thanks to all for the daily first and thanks to Tom for the front page!

Many have been asking about the music. The main song is called Going Home by Mellogear, it's a remake of a song from Journey to Silius (an NES game by Sunsoft). Click on Mellogear's name in the left margin (on this page, above where you vote) to download the mp3.

Test your reflexes in this game of quick response.

Programming by Monkokio
Art/Animation by Jermz

Reviews


ThatRoomThereThatRoomThere

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2005

Great game

I got a 130/155 its pretty hard. Good job thinking of such a unique concept :D



familiar-stranger23familiar-stranger23

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 6, 2006

Great!

I liked how you had to change colors to pass though certain gates. It became very challenging in the end, but it was possible to beat it, the sound was great, and the animation was great. You deserve a 10.


People find this review helpful!

ReveyeReveye

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2005

OMG

That ownz0rzed.



MalficiousMalficious

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2005

HARD!

Awesome game the only problem is the purple, I'm red green color blind so blues and purples look exactly the same to me, if it were yellow instead...fun game, hard game, great music, addicting

whats the name of the song playing when you play



LigwinLigwin

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 11, 2006

Amazing

This game's fucking awesome. It's crazy...the concept of this game seems like something that would have been done a long time ago and recreated a thousand times since then, but for some reason it hasn't really been done before. I love that you captured the idea of the game so well. Smooth animation...fluid movements...great music... Just perfect. And I finally made it onto the high score board, bitches! Suck it for life.