Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 8, 2005 | 3:43 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 9, 2005
  • Weekly 4th Place October 12, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

We are honored by the love that we've been getting, thanks to all for the daily first and thanks to Tom for the front page!

Many have been asking about the music. The main song is called Going Home by Mellogear, it's a remake of a song from Journey to Silius (an NES game by Sunsoft). Click on Mellogear's name in the left margin (on this page, above where you vote) to download the mp3.

Test your reflexes in this game of quick response.

Programming by Monkokio
Art/Animation by Jermz

Reviews


poedude92poedude92

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 11, 2009

dang...

fun game, prety hard on the last 2 levels. only got 122/155.



thecatqueenthecatqueen

Rated 4 / 5 stars August 5, 2009

My score suks!

The game is pretty good....... but you hit the objects to much...... my score was 23/155.... lol... 0_0'



FaceNineFaceNine

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

Insanely addicting flash.

I can spend hours at a time playing this flash, trying to beat my own score, without even realizing how much time I had spent playing.

It is a very simple, yet very fun and addictive game. The music was perfect, and the background animations worked out really well with the whole feel of the game.

Easily one of the most addicting games on this website.


People find this review helpful!

nos217nos217

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 1, 2009

I love the difficulty of this game.

Simple as that. It's nice and hard. Simple, but hard. It goes perfect with the rythm too. Nothing wrong with it at all actually. Very good flash.


People find this review helpful!

TrippyZeroTrippyZero

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 30, 2009

gamerlaketon,

You press forward to go through the middle gap.
You change colors with the number keys so that certain lasers wont hurt you.
This game is not crap, you're stupid, so shut up.


People find this review helpful!