Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 7:01 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 12, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.
  • Star Syndicate
    Star Syndicate NG's greatest tormenters finally get their own page.

Author Comments

Wow, we really did go a long way.

edit: has anyone found all of those secrets yet?

Wow, we won RCP. I don't even care that the score is dropping at this point. I'm just very happy with the reviews I'm getting. I'm definitely starting a 3rd season :)

Reviews


RhabdophobiaRhabdophobia

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

TEH TENNAGE FOR DAILY DAY

The long awaited 200th daily toon and it did not let down. A collaboration between all the SS's finest. I'm going to go back and watch it agin until i can figure who did what.

Graphics: You all did superb work, congratulations

Audio: A fine piece of work by Shok

Keep up the swell work and all the best

-Rhabdophobia



ZekeySpaceyLizardZekeySpaceyLizard

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

I am proud.

Star Syndicate, the time I have worked with you guys on these projects has been wonderful. I have made many friends and gotten to contribute to some of the most famous (and infamous) cartoons this website has.
And I am very proud to have contributed to this!
Even though Daily2oons are over (for this year), I hope that we might continue to work on wonderfully silly and creative flash cartoons such as these.
They have been a hoot to work on and a hoot to watch. Owls go hoot as well.
If I hadnt helped make this I would applaud, but as I did, and it would seem vain, I will simply bow. And curtsie.

....and square dance.



CajunspiritCajunspirit

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Whoa...

This was SHOCKINGLY good

The graphics were pretty good
The animation was great
The sounds were good and voices well recorded
The humour was okay

Seriously I thought this would be some spammy crap but it's good. I hope you actually make the full episode out of this. Great job... never thought you guys were this good



cr0miumZXcr0miumZX

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

dear god

That was one of the best flashes I have ever seen.

Thank you.



Radio-F-SoftwareRadio-F-Software

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Awesome run

I have been with you guys almost from the beginning. All I can say is that it has been one HELL of a ride. :) Loved the flash.