Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 7:01 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 12, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.
  • Star Syndicate
    Star Syndicate NG's greatest tormenters finally get their own page.

Author Comments

Wow, we really did go a long way.

edit: has anyone found all of those secrets yet?

Wow, we won RCP. I don't even care that the score is dropping at this point. I'm just very happy with the reviews I'm getting. I'm definitely starting a 3rd season :)

Reviews


keichokeicho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2005

kudos for the star syndicate

Im glad that finally the star syndicate stopped doing crapness. This movie showed some of the potential that could achieve if things are done with effort. Kudos for PowerRangerYellow (she hates me lol) u did a GJ here. Hope to see more of this kind of flashes from the star syndicate.

Kancho...AHEM i mean
Keicho lol


People find this review helpful!

WarhammerWarhammer

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 12, 2005

To a theatre near you

Never actaully saw a daily toon but I'm glad I saw this one. Don't think i'll get to see a better one than this. Some very funny moments in there between the caffeine hyped Jones and the random stick explosion. Not bad.



MasterofvidsMasterofvids

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 12, 2005

wow, jaw dropping

I personally hate daily2oons, clock/lock animations but I didn't expect something this cool from you guys. Whoever did the majority of the animation, such as the opening really deserves a clap. Way to go, I can't promise i'll like daily2oons from now on, but this one was sure a good creation.



S-OpsS-Ops

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2005

wow really improved

your the only one i know that really improved on their cartoons. what made you want to finish it? when it comes out its going to be in my favorites



BigBlueBallsBigBlueBalls

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2005

I am impressed and this definitely deserves awards

Now I might actually watch some daily toons instead of ignoring them as I've done in the past. I'm glad to finally see some talented animators in the Star Syndicate showing their stuff. I had one of Zekey's movies in my favourites from a really long time ago back when I first voted on it while still Under Judgement.