Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 7:01 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 12, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.
  • Star Syndicate
    Star Syndicate NG's greatest tormenters finally get their own page.

Author Comments

Wow, we really did go a long way.

edit: has anyone found all of those secrets yet?

Wow, we won RCP. I don't even care that the score is dropping at this point. I'm just very happy with the reviews I'm getting. I'm definitely starting a 3rd season :)

Reviews


4chezzy4chezzy

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 24, 2006

im overwellmed

lol that shit was awsome!!!!from now on ill pay my taxes like a normal person and not get my farm taken away like the dude

very good work

ty 4 an entertaining flash

-4chezzy



notld224notld224

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 23, 2006

woah....

i thought the star syndicate was too shitty too make anything NEARLY this good. But i did see find some ppl in this crap syndicate that had SOME talent. and I guess this is what those ppl stupid enough to fall for the syndicate can come up with.

A nice decent flash. powerranger yellow, space lizard, i DOUBT you two could make flash this good, expecially not power ranger. i noticed that some of the shittier works looked like space lizard
material, but yellow i didn't see your name ANYWHERE on the credits. at last the star shiticate has earned morsel of my respect.

But JUST ONE good flash doesn't make up for the shit you guys have been pumping into newgrounds. sigh.....


TheStarSyndicate responds:

Powerranger Yellow made the watercolor background for half of the movie. He was creditted under his other alias, Mightydein.

And Zekey is currently front page right now. Are you REALLY that sure that Zekey is that bad?


SevenSwellSevenSwell

Rated 0 / 5 stars November 2, 2005

i liek it

keep up teh gud werk


People find this review helpful!
TheStarSyndicate responds:

k


VedicardiVedicardi

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

Yay!!

The first good flash by the SS since... forever.

YAY!!



glurmanglurman

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 18, 2005

that's all i have to say

the united states government is reposessing your farm


TheStarSyndicate responds:

:)