Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 7:01 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 12, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.
  • Star Syndicate
    Star Syndicate NG's greatest tormenters finally get their own page.

Author Comments

Wow, we really did go a long way.

edit: has anyone found all of those secrets yet?

Wow, we won RCP. I don't even care that the score is dropping at this point. I'm just very happy with the reviews I'm getting. I'm definitely starting a 3rd season :)

Reviews


FattyWhaleFattyWhale

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 29, 2007

K

^^Good Points^^
Definitely a worthy movie to call your 200th episode of the series. This was really fun to watch as the graphics were high quality as was the sound, which complemented the completely random events that took place in this. This was quite funny to watch and gave me a few laughs. Overall very nice effort and final product.

^^Needs Improving^^
Seemed a little disjointed to me, as like the whole story was rushed. Could have been placed into separate parts I think.



1337Beet1337Beet

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 2, 2006

Very good.

Long live the SS.



AirriderAirrider

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2006

Kudos!

I have to say, now that I'm checking out all these Dailytoons, my opinions of the Star Syndicate are lookin' up!
This fake movie trailer had the stereotypical beginning...and then it swerves 90 degrees into Wackytown and never comes back. It's my kind of flash.


People find this review helpful!

XwaynecoltXXwaynecoltX

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars August 23, 2006

((( NOTBAD )))

~~REVIEW~~
Notbad abit better then some of the others i saw, made me laugh actually, so i supose it did its job, my only problem would have to be the large file size, took forever to dowmload, hope the others are not as large...

~~THINGS TO IMPROVE ON~~
Less filesize, for faster down loading...

~~OVERALL~~
Big file but funny animations....

~X~



mushroomman77mushroomman77

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 30, 2006

amazing!

There should dfinetely be a Daily Toon DVD Boxset. My life would be complete then!


People find this review helpful!