Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 7:01 PM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 12, 2005
  • Daily 3rd Place October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.
  • Star Syndicate
    Star Syndicate NG's greatest tormenters finally get their own page.

Author Comments

Wow, we really did go a long way.

edit: has anyone found all of those secrets yet?

Wow, we won RCP. I don't even care that the score is dropping at this point. I'm just very happy with the reviews I'm getting. I'm definitely starting a 3rd season :)

Reviews


AstropuffAstropuff

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Wowz

I wasn't at all expecting something so wonderful, and I finally got to hear the damn background music for once >:(

good day <3



YattathedairycowYattathedairycow

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

I am so proud of you guys

You're the saviour! You are one of a number of people who have helped keep this entry in the Portal!

Your experience points have been deposited already today. Thanks for doing the overtime!

I cant believe I am the saviour to this, i am truly honored. I am going to leave teh saviour movie on loop until the tears go away.


People find this review helpful!

goatseluvagoatseluva

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Amazing work guys, a swell end to daily2oons

Firstly, let me say congratulations Astropuff, Mightydein, Rtil, Zekeyspaceylizard and co. on putting together such an awesome piece in time for the daily2oons finale. My 400th review goes to this fine submission. I can see you all put in tons of work. If this becomes a series, it's looking awesome. :D

Graphics: Very good art and animations. The fbf was very smooth, and almost perfectly implemented. This is the first flash i've seen with fbf LIGHTING effects. Not a small accomplishment by any means. :) Some of the tweens were a lil' bit sloppy, but this was during the funny sections, and it actually added to the humor. :)10/10

Style: The storyline is looking awesome, great graphics, swell voice acting. Need I say more? 10/10

Sound: The music suited the flash very well. The voice acting was also quite professional sounding, and the use of sound effects was just about flawless. 10/10

Violence: Guns and fighting, but nothing grisly. 2/10

Interactivity: Play button and link to the classic original. :) 6/10

Humor: Some of the lines and visual gags were pretty classy, but this flash had strong storyline elements in places, so it was pretty much part-adventure story, part-comedy. It's a great combination of storyline and humor, which is a big part of what makes this flash so l33t. :D 8/10

Overall: Instant classic. Though the daily2oons are over, this flash has earned them a place in flash history if you ask me. Even the daily2oon haters are bound to change their minds when they see this. When can we see it in theatres and on gaming consoles? :D 10/10



iv-niv-n

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

:o

:o



FreemontFreemont

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Nicely Done!

Why can't they all be this good?