Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 5:18 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.

Author Comments

My daily toons of this year, along with some new and old faces.

Reviews


mob-mastermob-master

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 16, 2005

i loved it

great im speachless



the-facethe-face

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2005

:) < Very impressive films

Blue collab: I thought it was pretty good for 3d animation. I really liked the music, it went well with the film. I thought out of all five, this was the best looking.
Nature's Awakening: Good
Simple and Clean: Well drawn, but kind of short
Oh snap: Very funny
The box: Probably the funniest of the films here.



Extion83Extion83

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2005

THE BOX!

Hah, the box one was funny. You should keep making a bunch of those, it could really catch on! Really! The voices for the stick people was really funny too. Perfect.

The Pokemon one was funny too, "Oh, snap!", but telling everyone to vote five kinda makes you look pathetic. ...not that you are pathetic, but, it kinda gives a bad impression.

...but yeah, that last stick one, if you like, made a website or something, and made a new one every week or more, I'm sure people we get addicted to it. Very cool!

...I just hate collaborations 'cuz you can't vote on any one in perticular, so, just for the record, all my fives are belong to the box short, and nothing more. The 1-10 ratings are for the whole collab together.



ZeroaltitudeZeroaltitude

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2005

Your simple and clean bit....

....would probably have been the best part of the collab IF it was made for the collab.
And that pokemone one, old jokes? I PISSED MYSELF WHEN HE TOOK A PICTURE AND NAMED IT LOLZ!!!!

p.s. wanna see whats in this box?



Spyrocm97Spyrocm97

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

LOVE IT!

OMG! that was one of the best collections I have seen so far! I liked your graphics in all of them. The box was hilarious; the blue fish were great; narture needs to be longer- add some more onto it!; simple and clean same thing- add some more! :)
:) :p :D :O Fo-shizzzzle!


Astropuff responds:

The nature one was a failed animation, as I could never figure out an interesting beginning, and how to sync parts up for the finale at the end. There is more, but it's quite boring, so I never even bothered to color it.