Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 3:48 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.

Author Comments

Edit: Whoa Daily 4th
I would like to thank the following:
Star Syndicate
Lock Legion
Glock Group
Clock Crew
Wade Fulp
-HAPPY DAILY DAY EVERYONE-
Dont vote 0 just cause you hate SS, alright?
Vote fairly.
GHGHGHGHGHGHG.
Hi wade.

Reviews


TruffleClockTruffleClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

h

That sure was great

That breadfruit should have smelled worse though


BreadFruitLock responds:

{{{TRUFFLE}}}


f0df0d

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

OH WOW

This is like the official SS flash. Great job. I wish WTFSNOE or Gamecue or any of those guys were in it though... oh and the actully man shoulda had a cameo to represent me :\

BUT WHO CARES THE FLASH WAS INCREDIBLE I LOVE YOU BFC :)


BreadFruitLock responds:

I LOVE YOU TOO F00D


loginbin3000loginbin3000

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

<3<3<3

It was alright, but the bit at the end spoiled it.. so i really don't know what happened.


BreadFruitLock responds:

thx <3


B1gR3dC4tB1gR3dC4t

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Starts good, but goes out the poopshoot.

Graphics: Animates well and looks great with your original characters. However, the ones you didn't create originally look like crap.
Style: A Daily2oon with only one animator, yawn. One thing I say is a plus with Daily2oons is the number of animators, but one makes it boring.
Sound: Only the Star Syndicate theme song plays. Nothing more. Good song, but not enough sounds and the ending screem is really irritating.
Violence: You killed the icons of those who hate you in a crappy way. Another yawn.
Interactivity: Bothered by one animator rather than many.
Humor: I started laughing cause one of the stars look constipated. Started all fun, then got really cheesy with the "your heros will die."
Overall: At first I liked it, but then you went all hater. I don't mind a Foamy dis (though Tool does the best Foamy dis.) but its become cliche. I mean who can't dis a talking squirrel for crying out loud. Try to be more original. 3/5 cause any more is too much.


BreadFruitLock responds:

Whoa you are one picky lil' bugga :/


AubergineLockAubergineLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Wohghghowgh!

Howowo wow, that was fantastic. The art and animation and all the fbf parts were flawless. Definatly my favorite submission i've seen today. Never stop animating. Happy Dailyday <3


BreadFruitLock responds:

Yowza!
{{{AubergineLock}}}
Happy DailyDay!