Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.

Author Comments

Hey, this here's the first rtil collection for the Star Syndicate. Please WATCH before you REVIEW. A LOT OF TIME AND EFFORT WAS PUT INTO THIS.
Enjoy, and Happy Daily Day to all!

Reviews


L33T-FreekillL33T-Freekill

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

WOOOOOT!!!

YAAAY!! Look at wade and tom dance!! w00t!! xDDDD this was funny!!! good job!! I LOVE DAILY TOONS!!!



SoulsformeSoulsforme

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

Awsome!!!

I loved it! I especially liked Newgrounds city and the Wade and Flash picture.



Mars-HillMars-Hill

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

most Impressive, you shall rise to be mighty

wow, that was accually a very well put toether collection of different ideas and talent



Tru3Tru3

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

Good...God....

I just don`t beileve you did effort on a flash movie! That was SICK, you should make these kind of DailyToons, even though that would be very hard to do and would take MONTHS to do so call the toons MonthlyToons, that would be a preaty good idea. I can`t beileve i`m saying this, but YOU ROCK MA SOCKS! Excelent job man. If I was a girl I would be attracted to you! (lol), but since i`m a man looks like I have to be your best friend. I can`t wait to see the next annivarsery of dailyToons :)!


xtil responds:

Hey, Daily Day had all kinds of great flash, we've got a collection page now and you should check out the many other talents in the Star Syndicate. A NEW ERA HAS ARRIVED


MegamanX-LinkMegamanX-Link

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 17, 2007

Woot! Fanservice!

All your flash animations in this was pretty rad! Expecially The revenge against Wade and the Fanservice. The Balloon was too awkward. 8 out of 10.