Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.

Author Comments

Hey, this here's the first rtil collection for the Star Syndicate. Please WATCH before you REVIEW. A LOT OF TIME AND EFFORT WAS PUT INTO THIS.
Enjoy, and Happy Daily Day to all!

Reviews


GunnerRobGunnerRob

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 17, 2005

Masterpiece

This StarSyndicate submission was... amazing. I almost never see flashes this good, this was amazing, great graphics and superb sound. Never thought the SS submissions where like this. Guardian_ was right!

My favorite was, guess what, the Happy Ballon! bought a tear to my eye; the ending music was beautiful, can I ask you what's the song's name mate? I really want to hear it over and over again

The Fulp Funk made me lmao XD such greateness... the Retribution was a great one, but don't fade guys, are you going to believe people that are more jealous than hating your work and making you upset? Keep living! go SS!

In Overall all animations were great. Keep up your good work xtil and SS!

Thanks for your time reading.
9.8/10

P.S: Hey xtil, you recently submitted a new submission, that requires flash player 9 beta. Can I ask you were to find it? I didn't found it anywhere...


xtil responds:

glad you enjoyed this SS flash. I hope you can enjoy many from the past, and many to come in the future. Thanks for the review. And if you havent' figured out yet, that flash that requires flash player 9 beta, well that doesn't exist. :)


DrSilentDrSilent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2005

Very Impressed

I'll begin by saying this...the last time I watched the Star Syndicate was back months ago...long ago, when they mainly launched a series of animation....that well, mainly caused people to got ticked off by them. ^^;;

I noticed you were up there in the higer ranks with this flash, so I had to see what happen and I can say that I am impressed...very impressed with you all. Apperently, you have shown me that the syndicate can be serious (when they want to be ^^) So you have my rerspect big time. ^^

Favoite flashs from this series:
Sixth Sense: outragously humorous. XD
Retribution: For showing that you all can be extremly bold and push the envelop.
And fanservice: for the birdman music.

You definetly deserve a 5 for this one. ^^


xtil responds:

thank you sir thank you
the star syndicate is
serious business


thegreatbunsenburnerthegreatbunsenburner

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

you're all mad

That was pretty insane man. Insane and entertaining. The photoshop, the random super saiyan scene, that poor balloon, and the quirkiness of it all made me love it. Even the last one.


xtil responds:

good


smeg7smeg7

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

Fo shizzle!

This was cool, congrats on the daily first, i can c y u won it!



The1DogThe1Dog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

perfect

I loved it!