Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.

Author Comments

Hey, this here's the first rtil collection for the Star Syndicate. Please WATCH before you REVIEW. A LOT OF TIME AND EFFORT WAS PUT INTO THIS.
Enjoy, and Happy Daily Day to all!

Reviews


XsnipedXXsnipedX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2005

now was that so hard...

you made a flash that people wont bitch about... and you got the same point across that you normally do with all the other ss stuff... that was some quality flash. I'm hoping your gonna stick to it. this one you guys didnt even have to tell me to vote 5.. i did on my own



DrSilentDrSilent

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 14, 2005

Very Impressed

I'll begin by saying this...the last time I watched the Star Syndicate was back months ago...long ago, when they mainly launched a series of animation....that well, mainly caused people to got ticked off by them. ^^;;

I noticed you were up there in the higer ranks with this flash, so I had to see what happen and I can say that I am impressed...very impressed with you all. Apperently, you have shown me that the syndicate can be serious (when they want to be ^^) So you have my rerspect big time. ^^

Favoite flashs from this series:
Sixth Sense: outragously humorous. XD
Retribution: For showing that you all can be extremly bold and push the envelop.
And fanservice: for the birdman music.

You definetly deserve a 5 for this one. ^^


xtil responds:

thank you sir thank you
the star syndicate is
serious business


AgonAgon

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2005

One of the best dailytoons i've seen

I wish people who watch this don't judge by what idiots say. My favorite is flup funk can you plz tell me the name of the song i want it.

Nice work hope to see alot more.


xtil responds:

Junior Jack - My Feeling


Tim7Tim7

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 13, 2005

Great

Nice job on the flash. What was the music on the menu?``


xtil responds:

Robot Rock by Daft Punk


Johnny-MadcapJohnny-Madcap

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 12, 2005

Style.

The style rating is for Sixth Sense, for a bitchin' short, and for the maker of the Retribution short, for having balls the size of Texas. :D

I believe the term to describe this is: "lolocaust"


xtil responds:

the texas size balls has been a social issue