Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.

Author Comments

Hey, this here's the first rtil collection for the Star Syndicate. Please WATCH before you REVIEW. A LOT OF TIME AND EFFORT WAS PUT INTO THIS.
Enjoy, and Happy Daily Day to all!

Reviews


kgsshksnhkgsshksnh

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2006

Holy shit

Awesome Flash you have here


People find this review helpful!

Kurt-1Kurt-1

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2005

Awsome.

The first flash animation;

I kept thinking through it; this is like 'littleFoot'. But that's not all good. You seem to be copying almost directly from it. It has little to no story line, what so ever. Although, I said there was a good part to this; The animation. It's so smooth. I love the way you animated the scene where he... eh... licks the rock. -_-:

The second animation:

It was funny. You got a small, minute chuckle out of me, merely due to the eagerness of Tom's dance. The song how ever, got annoying quickly, and for some reason, seeing as the subtitles at top were shortened versions of the real lyrics, it pissed me off when words were missed out. Don't get me wrong though, It's a good flash, I just have problems *_*.

The third animation:

I love it! I adore when the internet gets made into a sub-reality kind of world. Like when the Clock Crew put the 'CCHQ' buildings in their movies. It's funny, it appeals to the collection of Geeks on Newgrounds, including me. It's original and I like it. ;)

The fourth animation:

I'm confused. True SS style. >:U

The fifth animation:

Again, the true style of the SS. Kinda makes me wanna join every now and then, but sadly it's not the thing for me right now.

Anyway, rtil, cool flash movies. I added it to my favourites.


xtil responds:

littlefoot came out way after this you retard


rocket-whorerocket-whore

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 21, 2005

hardy harz

haha i knew that Wade was a total squirt:O, aha that Ipod bit was f0000ny, . gosh im stoo:)oneeddddd. Make more shit for me to click on <@:).



aznking1232aznking1232

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 29, 2005

Fucking finally

You come out with good shit instead of all that spam dumb shit anyway good movie ^^



TakinekoTakineko

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 19, 2005

Terribly clever

I especially loved the first animation (of course)

That second one was especially catchy