Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.

Author Comments

Hey, this here's the first rtil collection for the Star Syndicate. Please WATCH before you REVIEW. A LOT OF TIME AND EFFORT WAS PUT INTO THIS.
Enjoy, and Happy Daily Day to all!

Reviews


lapislapis

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Great!

I used to love the SS back whne they made crappy movies, but now you guys actually became good! Lol, it doens't matter, I loved this one, you have a great style. Great animation and sound effects, and the same humour - not the level of FourStar, but still awesome.

<3 + happy Daily Day


xtil responds:

there's always room for the occasional crappy movie, like #5. why not mix both eh? im a newcomer to SS so i missed out on a lot of their earlier doings, but i hope there's much more in the future. happy daily day to you too!


hamandcheeseclockhamandcheeseclock

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Magificent

Best daily day toon as of yet.



threebrainthreebrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

yaaaaaaaaay :-D

hahaha that was gr8.

I"m confused though. this daily2oon thing isn't all one guy? it's a whole syndicate of stars? I typed star syndicate in google and and found shite -- alls i found was a bbs


People find this review helpful!
xtil responds:

click on "join the star syndicate" on the preloader and you will see. there are lots and lots of us as you can see on the portal today. there are 7 original stars, and the rest don't have "star" on their name, they are just members.


randomdrunkninjarandomdrunkninja

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

mmhmm

i liked the first part and 3rd part the best.. good job man



TremourTremour

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

A win of epic proportions

Good God man, this is my favourite submission of the day thus far. This collection of artistic mastery deserves to be given some sort of accolade, namely daily first, a place in the top 50, and a spot of the front page. Anything that doesn't meet all three criteria is a slap in the face to flash artists everywhere.

This is the epitome of excellence, Sir. Daily Day 2 wouldn't have been the same without you, much less spectacular in nature.

This flash FTW.

Happy Daily Day.


xtil responds:

Thanks for your review, it's an honor. Hope to see you around more often in the future. Long live the SS.