Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 1:52 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 8, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.

Author Comments

Hey, this here's the first rtil collection for the Star Syndicate. Please WATCH before you REVIEW. A LOT OF TIME AND EFFORT WAS PUT INTO THIS.
Enjoy, and Happy Daily Day to all!

Reviews


DarkLord009DarkLord009

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

Star Syndicate owns newgrounds.

Next to the Clock Crew of course.



MrCaravaggioMrCaravaggio

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

3

Wish all that other stuff hadn't been mixed in there. If the first one had been entered by itself all the scores would have been above 5. This is just an average.



DrunkAlienDrunkAlien

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

wow!

this is the best daily2oon i ever seen!
this is going to my favourites:D:D



LazyPandaLazyPanda

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

Ahh.. Damn!

Well done. It was a great flash, and I enjoyed it.

And that means alot considering most of the Daily2oon series are shit.. Nooooone the less, Yes, I have too admit.. It was was job well done.



ShameOnPretzelShameOnPretzel

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

Oh...my f#cking....God....

*How to tell if Newgrounds is experiencing a brutally slow day in new quality flash submissions...*

A Daily200n won Daily Feature? A DAILY F#CKIN' FEATURE??!! If ever I needed a sign of the downfall of humanity, this be it.

Oh, all right - I'll say it - this one was actually....enjoyable. My first thought was "oh crap, they finally found a way to efficiently cheat the system", but no, it looks like you guys finally got off your butts actually TRIED to do something decent for a change. My favorite of the collab was the very first one, but they all looked like they had pulled their weight. The animation was, suprisingly, NOT a whole bunch of meaningless scribbles put into insane loops (except for maybe the "Fan Service" entry, the audio was NOT just a bunch of ear-bleeding, gratuitious screaming (I actually heard some Gorillaz in there!) and the humor was NOT abusive (though I did spot a rather harsh pseudonym for LegendaryFrog - tsk tsk)

For those reasons, it would be unfair of me to give this a low rating. Could this be a start of a kinder, gentler, BETTER influx of Daily200ns? I surely hope so! Can I say it...? I will....*gnashes teeth*

Goood jooob.....mmmake mmore....


People find this review helpful!