Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 9:09 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Sticks
    Sticks Vast numbers of stick movies and games await you.

Author Comments

February 24th, 2008.
Laying the foundations for an Apache Sequel.

June 5th, 2008.
'Triumvirate' hits 25% after 102 days of on-off work.

Reviews


sam-delitanssam-delitans

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2006

your the BEST THERE IS.............

guns are way COOL.......music was great and really follows the action......... 3D was very well drawn, the story line was almost perfect............ i am a fan of your movie........... one more thing can you give me ... your email????????:P


People find this review helpful!

E-G-EverGreenE-G-EverGreen

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Loved It!

I love this movie, what can I say. Only 13 years old too. In 5 years just imagine your skill. Keep it up.


ToughLuck responds:

5 years. Hah man I wonder. I doubt I'll be animating at all.

Thanks for the 10s man. Peace.


SarneckiSarnecki

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2009

Great movie

though Stick men arn't really original any more, i still enjoy them, and the storylines around them. I liked it, though if there was more time on violence, instead of focusing on what kinda camera angle there was it would be even better.
Another suggestion, now i had this same problem. Though your video was 100 times better then my first one, it would make alot more sense if there was verbal conversation, and you could hear what they were saying. Im not telling you to change anything, just some suggestions. You got yu way around flash pretty good. Keep it up :)



JonizJoniz

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Very, very nice.

Dude, I just loved this animation. So good, <3


ToughLuck responds:

Thanks to you too man :D


Twisted-LipTwisted-Lip

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 7, 2008

kick ass

great action. i loved it. the 3d weapons were incredible and the animation was ecellent. the music fitted in much better than anyone would have guessed. i liked the church scene a lot too. very artisticly done. i would give this 1000000000/10 if i could. great job, ese. lol but its wierd how he didnt even light that cigarette...