Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 7, 2005 | 7:01 AM EDT

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Daily Day 2
    Daily Day 2 October 7, 2005 marked the second annual Daily Day celebration.

Author Comments

SEZIURE WARNING: DO NOT WATCH IF YOU SUFFER FROM EPILEPSY. FLASHING COLOURS AND STUFFS.

Happy Daily Day! This is my submission for this special event, which is basically all my daily2oon submissions, and more junk and stuff. Hopefully you'll enjoy it :)

EDIT 02/02/06: I like the way this movie has dropped in .40 scorewise over the past week. Whodunit?

Reviews


CaptinChuCaptinChu

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

OMG! Fantastic!

Nice Katamari Damacy reference.

"Snape killed Dumbledore!"

Good job, sirs, you know how to read!


AubergineLock responds:

Me read good :)

Thanks for the review.


MasterLockMasterLock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2005

asdf

You win the award for MasterLock's favorite LL animator.

-*SERIOUSLY, GUESS WHO I AM.*

P.S. That secret was awesome.


People find this review helpful!
AubergineLock responds:

Hot.


wegra2wegra2

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

Bravo!

that was excellent. except for the part when you said snape kills dumbledore :( NOOOOOOOO! YOU BITCH! YOU BITCH!


AubergineLock responds:

Poor Dumbledore :(


RhabdophobiaRhabdophobia

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

TEH TENNAGE FOR DAILY DAY

Good work. Its best to not look at thse shorts not as masterpieces but just simple entertainment. I really liked the Katamari Damacy and flying robot movies.

Graphics: You have a very distinct style which really stands out and looks awesome. Your animation was very very smooth

Audio: This is some of the most well jointed pieces of techno noisemaking I have ever seen. e-high five

Keep up the swell work

-Rhabdophobia


AubergineLock responds:

Wohhh, thanks :)


KlarrinetticsKlarrinettics

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 7, 2005

hahaha

The spanish inquisition lol woot.


AubergineLock responds:

I bet nobody was expecting that.