Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 2, 2005 | 7:57 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 3, 2005
  • Weekly 5th Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clay
    Clay Take Flash, clay, a webcam... This is what you get!

Author Comments

Thank you very much for front page, clay section, and great reviews!!

This is a series of short claymations strung together to the song "Paint it Black- Rolling Stones"

Enjoy!

Reviews


mad-dog-199mad-dog-199

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2005

N I C E

this was great nice doing especially the pinguin that cracked me good job keep making those movies/games.



NargNarg

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 6, 2005

Niiiiiiiice

Man, you make that stuff move so bloody smoothly! Seriously great job on this, keep at it!



BrownTeabagerBrownTeabager

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2005

i like the song

John O'Reilly hoisted his beer and said, "Here's to spending the rest of me life, between the legs of me wife!" That won him the top prize at the pub for the best toast of the night! He went home and told his wife, Mary, "I won the prize for the best toast of the night."

She said, "Aye, did ye now. And what was your toast?" John said, "Here's to spending the rest of me life, sitting in church beside me wife." "Oh, that is very nice indeed, John!" Mary said.

The next day, Mary ran into one of John's drinking buddies on the street corner. The man chuckled leeringly and said, "John won the prize the other night at the pub with a toast about you, Mary."

She said, "Aye, he told me, and I was a bit surprised meself. You know, he's only been there twice in the last four years. Once he fell asleep, and the other time I had to pull him by the ears to make him come."

i love jokes couse they put skippy in my lunch


People find this review helpful!

BlackHeartlwBlackHeartlw

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 3, 2005

wow.

I never liked clay animations but this was mad nice. It took a lot of skills and time to do that. 5/5



Linus-arcasmLinus-arcasm

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 4, 2005

best clay animation i ever saw

this totally rox :o
damned you've got talent but there's just one thing that could b better :
the background
i think you should try to create backgrouds
anyway keep it on
god damned i wish i had a cam :p