Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 5, 2005

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE October 7: I've killed the boss loading bug previously mentioned (so reload the boss all you want), and a couple other wall penetrating ones too. There's a new move added, which allows you to attack from the ceiling and break necks. Check it out! (note: I just realized that doing so does not increase your stealth points, so I'll fix that in a later release)

Wink is back in a NEW game, this time to fight the dragon and rescue the princess for sure! Watch the How To to learn all his moves!

Thanks for playing!

Reviews


coindog123coindog123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2008

sweet!

I beat the dragon and the end was SO funny! HAHA!" wink's girlfriend came crashing in on a helicomtor and crushed the prinsess to get back her man"
AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1



leaderjosephleaderjoseph

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 23, 2009

Well...

The game is very nice indeed but I have to agree with some of the older posts...The controls are blam. Well...thats all I can say...Good game though

p.s If you guys don't like this game then why did you check it out in the first place :P


People find this review helpful!

Some-kid-hereSome-kid-here

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

I like it

Sweet...
I agree, the Splinter Cell personality of the game is freaking sweet. Being a RPG fan, the staff was awesome. Good job, keep up the good work. Adios



john-pinkertonjohn-pinkerton

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 19, 2006

DEADLY GAME

DIS GAME WAS SAVAGE PLZ MAKE ANOTHER 1



shawnzxc1shawnzxc1

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

very cool

when you begin the game on the third or foruth platform you have to do a running jump then do another one then you will see a door you will see some guards then you,ll see the wind staff in a guards hand.


People find this review helpful!