Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE October 7: I've killed the boss loading bug previously mentioned (so reload the boss all you want), and a couple other wall penetrating ones too. There's a new move added, which allows you to attack from the ceiling and break necks. Check it out! (note: I just realized that doing so does not increase your stealth points, so I'll fix that in a later release)

Wink is back in a NEW game, this time to fight the dragon and rescue the princess for sure! Watch the How To to learn all his moves!

Thanks for playing!

Reviews


tacodude82tacodude82

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2013

awsome game love wink he is so cool



Marauder666Marauder666

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

a little improvement and its perfect

What i like
-sound quality
-controls
-gameplay
-storyline
-graphics

what i dont like
-no variety of enemies
-not much of a viriety of staves
-stealth system (make it so its still possible to be seen if u got to fast)
-no combat without staves (?)

My suggestions for the next game
-add more staves (eg: sound staff, light staff, ice staff, poison staff)
-add combat without staves
-make it so u can be seen if u go too fast in stealth mode (too cheap without being able to be seen at all)
-add variety of enemies and make them either more numerous or that they react and attack faster
-add mini bosses

if u make a game with these suggestions implemented and these problems fixed, i garuantee ull get another front-pager and it will be one of the best rated games ever



Timmie101Timmie101

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2011

WHERE

WHERE IS THE WIND STAFF



DragonecroDragonecro

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2010

nice

man i used to think this game was boring and long when i was a kid now its short and fun for no reason known to man :D



clubzaxxxclubzaxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2010

WOW

ansome!