Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE October 7: I've killed the boss loading bug previously mentioned (so reload the boss all you want), and a couple other wall penetrating ones too. There's a new move added, which allows you to attack from the ceiling and break necks. Check it out! (note: I just realized that doing so does not increase your stealth points, so I'll fix that in a later release)

Wink is back in a NEW game, this time to fight the dragon and rescue the princess for sure! Watch the How To to learn all his moves!

Thanks for playing!

Reviews


deezs9deezs9

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 8, 2005

not to be mean but your game is medicore at best

not to be mean but your game is medicore at best at has a lot of promises but lacks any execution in makeing any fun or challaging since there mostly no reason to have to ever be stealthy except when you have to choke a guy to get a certain item from a guard but thats basically all you do is take staffs from different guards to open doors the graphics and sound are okey except the fact that i has same layout for every room



Teh-HavocTeh-Havoc

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

sucks

This Games Fails In Almost Everyway Fathomable, Repetative, Annoying and frustrating. It did look very nice though :P



edduxeddux

Rated 2 / 5 stars October 5, 2009

cool game is so cool

cool



BaboandChoo28BaboandChoo28

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 21, 2009

good game

but the boss is crap



runescape45runescape45

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars February 18, 2008

healing

they just don't have that much healing or staffs or enimiers i would give it a 7/10 if they had those stuff