Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE October 7: I've killed the boss loading bug previously mentioned (so reload the boss all you want), and a couple other wall penetrating ones too. There's a new move added, which allows you to attack from the ceiling and break necks. Check it out! (note: I just realized that doing so does not increase your stealth points, so I'll fix that in a later release)

Wink is back in a NEW game, this time to fight the dragon and rescue the princess for sure! Watch the How To to learn all his moves!

Thanks for playing!

Reviews


sorrowdheghogsorrowdheghog

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2009

LOL forgot 1 thing

u forgot 1 thing forgot the water staff lol very good i owned dragon


People find this review helpful!

DemonKittenDemonKitten

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 26, 2008

Absolutley ....FUCKING AWESOME!.....

I Like any of the wink parodies.!
keep em coming gel!



kyostikyosti

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

Super duper game!

Fantastic game! Though it had a little jump bug.
When your at a door (not the elemental ones, i mean the black holes on the wall ) jump and press up afterwords it should be flying a super high jump in the air. I used that bug on the game when i needed. The trick helps you to reatch the ceiling very easily. Oh yea and in one of the secret places you can walk trough the wall (it was little odd though O_o ). Other ways this game rlz!



gam1ng-fr33kgam1ng-fr33k

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2005

this game was really good

this game was done very well you should defenetly make another one of these i especally liked when the princess got crushed lol



theholythomtheholythom

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2005

i love this game!

brilliant! nice ending too btw - i really enjoyed this as you can tell. slightly short, but otherwise pretty damn good