Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE October 7: I've killed the boss loading bug previously mentioned (so reload the boss all you want), and a couple other wall penetrating ones too. There's a new move added, which allows you to attack from the ceiling and break necks. Check it out! (note: I just realized that doing so does not increase your stealth points, so I'll fix that in a later release)

Wink is back in a NEW game, this time to fight the dragon and rescue the princess for sure! Watch the How To to learn all his moves!

Thanks for playing!

Reviews


GundamDeathGundamDeath

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

great game

its nice in all but when theres a good thing theres a bad thing, the boss battle winks stays in jump form & i cant get him out of it.......so i tried to reload but it didnt work



SquelchymcpheeSquelchymcphee

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

Awesome!!!

One of the funnest, slickest and greatest sneaking flash games i've played. Great job man!



Gunter45Gunter45

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

Awesome game, albeit a little short

Very innovative platformer, I liked the simple puzzle-based design. It was a tad short, but it was very fun to play. One thing that I noticed, though. When the dragon hit me, it didn't do any damage, I don't think that was intended, seeing as how it's impossible to lose the final boss fight. It was a little on the easy side, as well, but, again, I really enjoyed playing it. The sounds were very approproate, the music set the mood just right. I liked the visuals as well, nice, simple, and well done.

A good job and a high five from me.



FlorizFloriz

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

G00d game~!~

its a cool game...
the sound get a bit annoying!!!

and 4 al u not smart persons that are 2 dumb to just download latest flash IT DOES WORK~!~ FFS!!!!!!!!

cool game ! overall 6
greetings floris Tha Netherlands!



GeetgeetwootwootGeetgeetwootwoot

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2005

AWESOME

I even liked liked the ending lol