Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE October 7: I've killed the boss loading bug previously mentioned (so reload the boss all you want), and a couple other wall penetrating ones too. There's a new move added, which allows you to attack from the ceiling and break necks. Check it out! (note: I just realized that doing so does not increase your stealth points, so I'll fix that in a later release)

Wink is back in a NEW game, this time to fight the dragon and rescue the princess for sure! Watch the How To to learn all his moves!

Thanks for playing!

Reviews


gavDgavD

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Utterly, utterly, utterly incredible

From one games producer to another - this is incredible. You deserve every accolade going. This is a significant and resonant acheivement. Bravo!


People find this review helpful!

KirbyRocksKirbyRocks

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

The music got me. The whole thing is awesome.

PLAY IT.
Then beat it.
THEN PLAY IT AGAIN!



FilthIncarnateFilthIncarnate

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

The term PWNAGE is definitely appropriate here.

Kick. ASS! If I could program as well as you can, this is what I wish i could have made. Incredible.



KoboborohKoboboroh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

You've got a future for this ...

I can most DEFINETELY see this being a top 50. I absolutely LOVE games with high jumping skills. The attacks were nicely animated, EVERYTHING was well done. I can't even name anything to help you improve.

Keep up the good work !!!



HamsliceHamslice

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Woah

Really liked it. I figured out how to play it, and it got fun, can't beat that durn dragun tho! =3

nice animation, i <3 it