Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE October 7: I've killed the boss loading bug previously mentioned (so reload the boss all you want), and a couple other wall penetrating ones too. There's a new move added, which allows you to attack from the ceiling and break necks. Check it out! (note: I just realized that doing so does not increase your stealth points, so I'll fix that in a later release)

Wink is back in a NEW game, this time to fight the dragon and rescue the princess for sure! Watch the How To to learn all his moves!

Thanks for playing!

Reviews


KWAS71KCKKWAS71KCK

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

awesome one

wooohoooo! the return of Wink, and in a game too. rock on! this game was very good and im always glad to see Wink. he's awesome.



911840911840

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

HOLY CRAP!!

wow...freaking nice game, going to my top list...

hint for drag, jump on its back and press "a" till it slams it head against the ceiling, thatl shave off its life quite a bit

$5 you win the GoG contest


People find this review helpful!

Darklilangel23Darklilangel23

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

excellent

this was really intresting and fun
i highly enjoyed this the music was a tad annoying but still a million times better than all other games and movies out there
keep up the excellent work


People find this review helpful!

Lord-OknekLord-Oknek

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

isnt this...

isnt this the same game
from games of gondor?



KawaiiMeatKawaiiMeat

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

BUG!!

Im just reviewing to point out a bug, I cant switch the jump key