Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 6:24 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 1, 2005
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 5, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

UPDATE October 7: I've killed the boss loading bug previously mentioned (so reload the boss all you want), and a couple other wall penetrating ones too. There's a new move added, which allows you to attack from the ceiling and break necks. Check it out! (note: I just realized that doing so does not increase your stealth points, so I'll fix that in a later release)

Wink is back in a NEW game, this time to fight the dragon and rescue the princess for sure! Watch the How To to learn all his moves!

Thanks for playing!

Reviews


Halogod817Halogod817

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Yay! It's not glitchy anymore!

I was hoping this game would come ever since I figured out how glitchy the other one was :)! The graphicss were alot better, you could finally actually kill the warlocks without having to choke them or hit them in to the screen. (That's why I gave it a 2 in humor) You did a REALLY nice job on this one guys! Make another one!



eimad-zamrikeimad-zamrik

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

kool

but how in the world can a group like urs make so many games in a short time,(not in a bad way) ,thats pretty good



Sphynx-1Sphynx-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Easily Amazing

Easily one of the best and well programmed games i have ever played



aznickaznick

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

emptyredhead indeed

you can change the controls and there is in fact a jump button. anyway, this is a minor improvement from the first, since i stuck with the choking stealth thing from the old version. it was a lot easier since you could hit enemies with a staff in hand, which i don't think you had in the older version. i think you should have like a secret weapon or something to play with if you beat it to increase replay value, or maybe some minigames.


gel responds:

That sounds like a good idea. I could try adding in some unlockables. Thanks.


EmptyRedheadEmptyRedhead

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Awkard to Play...

The game was really well designed, except for the controls. I thought that they were placed in awkward spots. Also, I thought the guy didn't move fast enough. There should at least be a "run" button, if there isn't one already.


gel responds:

Good GOD. Did you even read the How To or the Controls? It tells you exactly how to play. There IS a run button. You can reconfigure the keys however you want. I know people don't like to read, but I don't think anyone loaded Battlefield 2 and just played it, thought the controls were too confusing, and left without even looking in the controls menu. I'm also aware this is a "Flash game" but that shouldn't be synonymous with "game where you only press two buttons." Yes, there are 5 buttons to learn, but it's not that hard, and you can reconfigure the keys to your liking, or even use a gamepad to play, if you use something like JoyToKey.

You've pissed me off. Give the game a chance by actually reading the controls and learning how to play, because I think the game is worth at least that much.