Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Sep 30, 2005 | 3:07 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place October 1, 2005

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Clock Crew
    Clock Crew Some people hate them, some people love them, learn about them here!

Author Comments

Operation Five Chapter One - The Revolution Begins

Magic Clock demands a huge change in the Clock Crew, in order to build a better community. New laws are enforced and breakage will result in imprisonment. But things soon start to go wrong...

Work on Operation Five began in June 2005. Equipped with Flash MX 04 and Photoshop, I have produced my biggest movie yet. Since, I have touched it up with Flash 8. The events portrayed in this movie are a literal representation of real Clock Crew events.

Clock or not, I hope you enjoy this film. Vote fairly...

Facts:
- Movie is 5 minutes long approx
- Work has taken nearly 5 months
- Extras include: Movie Trailer, "A Note From Brit"
- Strawberry Clock is the King of the portal

Reviews


SherClockHolmesSherClockHolmes

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2005

Great.

Great movie BritClock <3



SpinningtopclockSpinningtopclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 2, 2005

thought id bring your average up =)

loverly movie brit, the only thing stopping me laughing is the stitches in my mouth, cant wait to see part two and thanks for the cameo. <3



GenderBender4GenderBender4

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 11, 2005

Suck my clock.

Clock movies are fucking gayer than a gay pride parade! The voices make no sense and the things are all so stupid! Coming up with somthing fucking original next time, alright you mot-fup?

Just kidding.

Me likey tis flash. Make more, and I will be muy happy!


SmigeFlash responds:

Kay!


Mr-ResidentEvilMr-ResidentEvil

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2006

Reminds me a little bit of the Holocaust.

Are the imprisoned clocks actually clocks who have never made a flash?


SmigeFlash responds:

Not neccesarily; Although I did make a casting call for lesser-experienced clocks for that part. I did however try to avoid offending anyone, so most of the roles are inspecific.


SimonStarkSimonStark

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 30, 2005

Daddy like

I thought it was real good, even though i was tempted not to watch it for some reason. But i look forward to more. schweet!